Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kip Shipley Director of Athletics
802.287.8238 kip.shipley@greenmtn.edu
James Thivierge Associate Athletic Director - Sports Communications and Game Management
802.287.8244 thiviergej@greenmtn.edu
Kevin Zuchorski Men's Lacrosse Head Coach/Director of Facilities and Intramurals
802.287.8243 kevin.zuchorski@greenmtn.edu

Fall Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Steese Men's Soccer Head Coach
802.287.8378 steesep@greenmtn.edu
Kip Shipley Women's Soccer Head Coach
802.287.8238 kip.shipley@greenmtn.edu
Chris George Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(802) 777-2352 christopher.george@greenmtn.edu
Steve Martin Women's Volleyball Head Coach
martinst@greenmtn.edu
Ben Davis Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Head Coach
802.287.8245 ben.davis@greenmtn.edu
Ted Panasci Women's Tennis Head Coach
860.459.8214 panascit@greenmtn.edu
Brad Rideout Men's Golf Head Coach
802.287.2931 brad.rideout@greenmtn.edu

Winter Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Davis Men's Basketball Head Coach
802.287.8245 ben.davis@greenmtn.edu
Brad Rideout Women's Basketball Head Coach
802.287.2931 brad.rideout@greenmtn.edu

Spring Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Zuchorski Men's Lacrosse Head Coach/Director of Facilities and Intramurals
802.287.8243 kevin.zuchorski@greenmtn.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Graham, ATC Head Athletic Trainer
802.287.8242 grahamk@greenmtn.edu
Dr. Matt Gammons M.D. Team Orthopedic Doctor
800.625.2937