Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kip Shipley
Director of Athletics
802.287.8238 kip.shipley@greenmtn.edu
James Thivierge
Associate Athletic Director - Interim Head Women's Volleyball Coach
802.287.8244 thiviergej@greenmtn.edu
Chris George
Head Men's Soccer Coach / Compliance Coordinator
802.287.8378 chris.george@greenmtn.edu
Paul Reif
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach / Director of Facilities
802.287.8342 paul.reif@greenmtn.edu

Fall Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris George
Head Men's Soccer Coach / Compliance Coordinator
802.287.8378 chris.george@greenmtn.edu
Ryan Crozier
Graduate Men's Assistant Coach
440.799.0288 crozierr@greenmtn.edu
Kip Shipley
Head Women's Soccer Coach
802.287.8238 kip.shipley@greenmtn.edu
Chris George
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
802.777.2352 christopher.george@greenmtn.edu
James Thivierge
Associate Athletic Director - Interim Head Women's Volleyball Coach
802.287.8244 thiviergej@greenmtn.edu
Jennifer Seredejko
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
413.522.8824 seredejkoj@greenmtn.edu
Brooke Hughes-Muse
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
brooke.hughes.muse@greenmtn.edu
Ben Davis
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Head Coach
802.287.8245 ben.davis@greenmtn.edu
Ted Panasci
Head Women's Tennis Coach
860.459.8214 panascit@greenmtn.edu
Brad Rideout
Head Men's Golf Coach
802.287.2931 brad.rideout@greenmtn.edu

Winter Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Davis
Head Men's Basketball Coach
802.287.8245 ben.davis@greenmtn.edu
Blaise Davis
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
763.528.5002 blaise.davis@greenmtn.edu
Sampson Dale
Assistant Basketball Coach/Performance Coach
sampson.dale@greenmtn.edu
Brad Rideout
Head Women's Basketball Coach
802.287.2931 brad.rideout@greenmtn.edu
Chanleigh Casey
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
518.744.6395 chanleigh.casey@greenmtn.edu
Will Tyler
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Spring Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Clark
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
802-287-8342 matt.clark@greenmtn.edu
Paul Reif
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach / Director of Facilities
802.287.8342 paul.reif@greenmtn.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Graham, ATC
Head Athletic Trainer
802.287.8242 grahamk@greenmtn.edu
Dr. Matt Gammons M.D.
Team Orthopedic Doctor
800.625.2937