Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kip Shipley Athletic Director
802.287.8238 kip.shipley@greenmtn.edu
James Thivierge Associate Athletic Director - Sports Communications and Game Management
802.287.8244 thiviergej@greenmtn.edu

Fall Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Steese Men's Soccer Coach
802.287.8378 steesep@greenmtn.edu
Dave Morris Head Women's Soccer/Lacrosse Coach
802-287-8342 dave.morris@greenmtn.edu
Steve Martin Women's Volleyball Head Coach
martinst@greenmtn.edu
Ben Davis Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
802-287-8245 ben.davis@greenmtn.edu
Ted Panasci Women's Tennis Coach
860.459.8214 panascit@greenmtn.edu
Chris Jenkins Men's Golf Coach
802.287.8061 jenkinsc@greenmtn.edu

Winter Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Davis Men's Basketball Coach
802.287.8245 ben.davis@greenmtn.edu
Blake Molden Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
802.287.8245 blake.molden@greenmtn.edu
Chris Jenkins Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
802.287.8061 jenkinsc@greenmtn.edu
Sampson Dale Student Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
sampson.dale@greenmtn.edu
George Gera Student Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Brad Rideout Women's Head Basketball Coach
802.287.2931 brad.rideout@greenmtn.edu

Spring Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Zuchorski Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Director of Facilities and Intramurals
802.287.8243 kevin.zuchorski@greenmtn.edu
Richard Aberle, Jr. Men's Lacrosse Assistant Coach
Dave Morris Head Women's Soccer/Lacrosse Coach
802-287-8342 dave.morris@greenmtn.edu
Mariah Palmer Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
802.287.8342 mariah.palmer@greenmtn.edu
Ted Panasci Men's Tennis Coach
860.459.8214 panascit@greenmtn.edu
Peter Steese Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach
802.287.8378 steesep@greenmtn.edu
Open Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
802-287-8238 kip.shipley@greenmtn.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Graham, ATC Head Athletic Trainer
802.287.8242 grahamk@greenmtn.edu
Karissa McCoy Assistant Athletic Trainer
802.287.8292 karissa.mccoy@greenmtn.edu
Dr. Matt Gammons M.D. Team Orthopedic Doctor
800.625.2937